As announced BTS and Ed Sheeran will release a collaboration song next week.

According to a Tweet by BigHit Music. the song is titled as ‘Permission To Dance’ and it will be featured on the CD version of ‘Butter’. This track was produced by Mac, Andrews and Stephen Kirk. Ed Sheeran wrote the song alongside Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid and Jenna Andrews.

The ‘Butter’ CD single is set to release on July, 9 and it features a tracklist of 4 songs including the brand new single ‘Permission To Dance’ and the chart topping hit ‘Butter’.

Checkout the Tracklist and the cover of ‘Butter’ CD single.

Previously BTS and Ed Sheeran worked together on K-Pop boy band’s single ‘Make It Right‘.

In a recent interview with American radio show, Sheeran said: “I’ve actually worked with BTS on their last record, and I’ve just written a song for their new record. And they’re like super, super cool guys as well.”

Meanwhile the English singer released his new song ‘Bad Habits’.

Read More: Ed Sheeran Becomes DC’s Joker: New single ‘Bad Habits’

Previous articleWritten In The Stars – Karolina Protsenko – Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner
Next articleEvery Can’t Help Falling in Love cover – performed by Allie Sherlock
BJ Music
As a article writer my passion is to discover latest trends in the music industry, provide accurate news to the world and discover whats next. I am happy to provide information for music enthusiasts about their favorite artists and music videos.