Dua Lipa and Miley Cyrus drops their collaboration single ‘Prisoner’ on November 20, directed by Cyrus and Alana O’Herlihy.

Watch Prisoner Official Music Video

They previously released a teaser clip on their Instagram Profiles. “PRISONER FEAT @DUALIPA TOMORROW 11/19 4PM LA / 7PM NYC  / 12 AM London  / 11AM Sydney / 8AM Beijing,” wrote Miley Cyrus alongside the clip.



Read More: Justin Bieber and Shawn Mendes reveals their latest collab ‘Monster’

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here