Dwayne Michael aka Lil Wayne, has shared the deluxe edition of his Funeral LP. The extended album features appearances from XXXTentacion, Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, Jessie Reyez, and more.

Lil Wayne announced the release of the deluxe version of Funeral during his “Young Money Radio” program on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio.

Download & Listen: Funeral (Deluxe) – Lil Wayne Full Album

On January 2020, Lil Wayne previewed a part of the unreleased titled “Welcome to the Funeral” via his Instagram during a video for his 13th studio album’ Funeral.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) on

Funeral (Deluxe) Tracklist

01. ‘Shimmy’ (feat. Doja Cat)
02. ‘Help’ (feat. Tory Lanez)
03. ‘Big Worm’
04. ‘Multiple Flows’ (with Lil Uzi Vert)
05. ‘Happen To You’
06. ‘Russian Roulette’ (feat. Benny The Butcher and Conway the Machine)
07. ‘Love You Fuck You’ (with Jessie Reyez)
08. ‘All The Dogs’
09. ‘Funeral’
10. ‘Mahogany’
11. ‘Mama Mia’
12. ‘I Do It’ (feat. Big Sean, Lil Baby)
13. ‘Dreams’
14. ‘Stop Playin With Me’
15. ‘Clap For Em’
16. ‘Bing James’ (feat. Jay Rock)
17. ‘Not Me’
18. ‘Trust Nobody’ (feat. Adam Levine)
19. ‘Know You Know’ (feat. 2 Chainz)
20. ‘Wild Dogs’
21. ‘Harden’
22. ‘I Don’t Sleep’ (ft. Takeoff)
23. ‘Sights And Silencers’ (feat. The Dream)
24. ‘Ball Hard’ (feat. Lil Twist)
25. ‘Bastard’ (Satan’s Kid)
26. ‘Get Outta My Head’ (feat. XXXTentacion)
27. ‘Piano Trap’
28. ‘Line Em Up’
29. ‘Darkside’
30. ‘Never Mind’
31.’ T.O.’ (feat. O.T. Genasis)
32. ‘Wayne’s World’

New Album also released on the wayne’s official youtube channel.

Listen More: Megan Thee Stallion’s Back With New Album ‘Suga’

Previous articleKamaal Williams announces Latest Album with new song “One More Time”
Next articleMeerkat Music Concert Live Featuring ‘Robbie Williams’ and ‘Take That’
chathura Jay
I am a freelance music reporter. My talents have appeared in so many blogs around the world. I love the music charts and the biggest and most successful names in the industry, and I'm always interested in highlighting incredible feats and discovering what's next.