Olivia Rodrigo reveals her debut album ‘Sour,’ which will be released on May 21.

The chart-topping singer Olivia Rodrigo reveals her 11 songs tracklist for her debut album ‘Sour’. Her recent released top hit ‘Deja Vu’ is also featured in the album.

Read More: Olivia Rodrigo’s ‘Deja Vu’ Official Video Trending Now

The 18-year-old singer took social media to share the artwork of the album. In the image, the ‘Drivers License’ hitmaker has stickers on her face including 4 stickers of her album title ‘Sour’ on her tongue. She captioned: “my debut album SOUR out may 21st ahhhhhhhh.”

Checkout the images from the below IG link.

Sour Album Tracklist:

1. ‘Brutal’

2. ‘Traitor’

3. ‘Drivers License’

4. ‘1 Step Forward. 3 Steps Back’

5. ‘Deja Vu’

6. ‘Good 4 U’

7. ‘Enough For You’

8. ‘Happier’

9. ‘Jealousy, Jealousy’

10. ‘Favorite Crime;

11. ‘Hope Ur OK’  

Olivia Rodrigo’s top hit ‘Drivers License’ is the biggest turning point of her musical career since it became the No. 1 hit on many charts including the Billboard Hot 100.

Watch Olivia Rodrigo performs her hit single ‘Drivers License’ for the Grammy Museum.

Previous articleCardi B collaborates with Reebok for a new line of clothing: Read more
Next articleCan’t Help Falling In Love – Elvis Presley – Allie Sherlock and Cuan Durkin
BJ Music
As a article writer my passion is to discover latest trends in the music industry, provide accurate news to the world and discover whats next. I am happy to provide information for music enthusiasts about their favorite artists and music videos.