TWICE shares an opening trailer for their upcoming mini album ‘Between 1&2’.

The famous K-Pop girl group has dropped a short opening trailer for their upcoming album ‘Between 1&2’. Check out the album tracklist at the end of the blog.

Opening trailer | Watch Now

In the trailer, the nine members are divided into three groups: ‘ Pathfinder’, ‘Archive’ and ‘Cryptography’. The 53-second video starts by saying, ‘Who are we?’ and the three groups are introduced.

On August 4, TWICE took to Twitter posting a time schedule of specific events taking part before the album release.

TWICE shares a Twitter post. Check out below:

As mentioned in the Twitter post, the album is set to be released on August, 26 through JYP Entertainment.


‘Talk That Talk’

Queen of Hearts’





‘When We Were Kids’

Read More: Demi Lovato Shares new TikTok Video: Teases new single ’29’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here