Milan Records will release the official soundtrack collection for the Netflix movie 6 Underground. The album features the film’s original music made by Lorne Balfe. The 6 Underground music list completely complements the film’s activity-packed storyline. Michael Bay’s Netflix blockbuster incorporates a strong mix of electro and rock bangers. that underline the primary themes: revenge and justice.

Full Tracklist for 6 Underground -Netflix – Listen & Download

This is a Spotify playlist for your listening pleasure too. You can discover every song featured in 6 Underground in this Full playlist.

  • Dig Down – Muse
  • Glory – The Score
  • Wannabe – Spice Girls
  • The Fear – The Score
  • “O Fortuna” from Carmina Burana – Carl Orff
  • Legend – The Score
  • The Handler – Muse
  • Getting Aboard The Place – Lorne Balfe
  • Never Gonna Lose the Love – Maribou State featuring Holly Walker
  • “Leave It To Beaver” Score
  • Blah Blah Blah – Armin Van Buuren
  • Legendary – Welshly Arms
  • I’ll Take You There – The Staple Singers
  • Nothing Burns Like The Cold – Snoh Aalegra featuring Vince Staples
  • Beautiful Sunday – Lorne Balfe
  • Lose Yourself
  • Run – Awolnation
  • Bulletproof- The Score
  • White Flag – Bishop Briggs

The “Dig Down” track as One clarifies his life story. The track also appears later in the film during One’s Parisian intimate moment with an Italian lady named Arianna.

Previous articleKaty Perry and Orlando Bloom!New Engaged couple.
Next articleHangout Music Festival Confirms 2020 Lineup – Biggest Musical Experience
chathura Jay
I am a freelance music reporter. My talents have appeared in so many blogs around the world. I love the music charts and the biggest and most successful names in the industry, and I'm always interested in highlighting incredible feats and discovering what's next.