American rapper and singer Doja Cat’s ‘Planet Her’ album features Ariana Grande and The Weeknd. The tracklist has been revealed.

Doja Cat’s ‘Planet Her’ album will be the singer’s third studio album, a follow-up to her second studio album Hot Pink. The new album will be released on Friday, June 25 and it includes 14 tracks.

The 14 track album includes features of top stars including The Weeknd and Ariana Grande, who performed ‘Save Your Tears(Remix)’ live at the iHeartRADIO Awards.

This is not the first time the ‘Say So’ hitmaker worked with Ariana and The Weeknd. The rapper collaborated with Grande on the track ‘Motive,’ a track from Ariana’s latest album Positions. She also on a remix of The Weeknd’s track ‘In Your Eyes,’ a track from The Weeknd’s After Hours album.

The 25 year old singer shared the tracklist and the cover art on her Twitter account. Check it out down below.

Planet Her Tracklist

  1. ‘Woman’
  2. ‘Naked’
  3. ‘Pay Day (feat. Young Thug)’
  4. ‘Get Into It (Yuh)’
  5. ‘Need To Know’
  6. ‘I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)’
  7. ‘Love To Dream’
  8. ‘You Right (with The Weeknd)’
  9. ‘Been Like This’
  10. ‘Options (feat. JID)’
  11. ‘Ain’t Shit’
  12. ‘Imagine’
  13. ‘Alone’
  14. ‘Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)’

Read More: Plini says it’s ‘hilarious’ that Doja Cat used a part of his song


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here