Polo G’s latest single ‘No Return’ featuring two other rappers, The Kid LAROI and Lil Durk is currently trending #2(Music category) on YouTube.

This single is from the American rapper’s third studio LP Hall of Fame, includes a total of 20 tracks. The LP was released on June 11, 2021, a follow-up to his previously released album THE GOAT.

‘No Return’ features two other rappers, The Kid LAROI from Australia and Lil Durk. The new LP is featured with many more megastars, includes collaborations by G Herbo, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, DaBaby, and Roddy Ricch and more.

Watch No Return Official Video

Hall of Fame tracklist:

  1. “Painting Pictures”
  2. “RAPSTAR”
  3. “No Return” feat. The Kid LAROI and Lil Durk
  4. “Toxic”
  5. “Epidemic”
  6. “GANG GANG” with Lil Wayne
  7. “Boom”
  8. “Black Hearted”
  9. “Broken Guitars” feat. Scorey
  10. “GNF (OKOKOK)”
  11. “Go Part 1” feat. G Herbo
  12. “Heart of a Giant” feat. Rod Wave
  13. “Zooted Freestyle”
  14. “Party Lyfe” feat. DaBaby
  15. “Losses” feat. Young Thug
  16. “So Real”
  17. “Fame & Riches” feat. Roddy Ricch
  18. “For the Love of New York” feat. Nicki Minaj
  19. “Clueless” feat. Fivio Foreign and Pop Smoke
  20. “Bloody Canvas”

Read More: Polo G Donating BMWs in New Video “Rapstar”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here