The rock band 5SOS is on the move with their newest album Stay ‘CALM.’ This is their fourth album release. The band also releases their latest single ‘No Shame.’ According to their lead singer Luke Hemmings, the album name came with the letters of their names. It means every first letter of the members. Calum Hood (bass), Ashton Irwin (drums), and Michael Clifford (guitar) are the other members of the band. Finally, the album is to debut on March 27.

Watch 5 Seconds of Summer – No Shame Official Music Video

Also, the album includes 12 tracks. There was a relaxation remix just before the release of the album. It’s a four-track collection from the famous app for meditation, Calm. A partnership is being built with the app, Hemmings said. He also expresses that the app is helping him with his mental health.

Download & Listen CALM – 5 Seconds Of Summer Full Album

No Shame Lyrics – Best Quote

Angel, with the gun in your hand

Pointin’ my direction, givin’ me affection

Love is fatal, won’t you give it a chance?

Center of attention, don’t you ask me any questions

No Shame – 5SOS Lyrics

Furthermore, the album features their latest tracks “Easier” and “Teeth” and “Red Desert.”

LISTEN MORE: Megan Thee Stallion’s Back With New Album ‘Suga’

Previous articleSlim Shady Is The Most-Viewed Rapper On the Planet
Next articleEminem’s Top 6 Rap Songs On Piano: WATCH
BJ Music
As a article writer my passion is to discover latest trends in the music industry, provide accurate news to the world and discover whats next. I am happy to provide information for music enthusiasts about their favorite artists and music videos.