American Rapper and actor Donald Glover unexpectedly released a new 12-track surprise album.

Donald Glover dropped a surprise album, potentially the first new Childish Gambino album since 2016. The untitled new release is available to stream at

Donald Glover Presents Childish Gambino’s fourth studio album. It is the first release since his psychedelic funk and soul album, Awaken, My Love!

In the new album appears to contain 12 new music tracks. Among the songs on the album are the single “Feels Like Summer,” that Childish Gambino released in 2018. guests performance on the new album includes SZA,21 Savage and Ariana Grande. One of Glover’s two sons also makes an appearance.

According to, Here is New Suprised album tracklist

  1. Warlords
  2. Little Foot Big Foot
  3. Why Go To the Party
  4. Feels Like Summer
  5. Don’t Worry About Tomorrow (The Violence)
  6. Under the Sun
  7. We Are Interlude
  8. Algorythm
  9. Time (Ft. Ariana Grande)
  10. Vibrate (Ft. 21 Savage & SZA)
  11. To Be Beautiful
  12. Sweet Thing / Thank You

Listen More: Megan Thee Stallion’s Back With New Album ‘Suga’

Previous articleAitch x AJ Tracey dropped a massive flex Music Video
Next articleMachine Gun Kelly disses again Eminem in new Rap ‘Bullets With Names’: Listen
chathura Jay
I am a freelance music reporter. My talents have appeared in so many blogs around the world. I love the music charts and the biggest and most successful names in the industry, and I'm always interested in highlighting incredible feats and discovering what's next.