Machine Gun Kelly reveals the track-list and artwork for his unreleased album “Tickets To My Downfall.”

The VMA winner for the Best Alternative, MGK made his fans go on a scavenger hunt to unveil his track-list and artwork for the upcoming album, “Tickets To My Downfall.”

Read More: MGK shows Megan Fox’s photo – winning the Award for ‘Bloody Valentine’

View this post on Instagram

album cover and track list. #TicketsToMyDownfall 9/25

A post shared by the Blonde Don (@machinegunkelly) on

September 25 will be the release date of the album and its executive producer is Travis Barker.

Previously MGK worked with Travis Barker for the collaboration ‘Concert For Aliens.’ The album contains 15 tracks including the ones from ‘Concert For Aliens.’

Read More: Machine Gun Kelly releases a new lyric video: ‘concert for aliens’.

Machine Gun Kelly reveals the tracklist

  1. tickets to my downfall
  2. kiss kiss
  3. drunk face
  4. bloody valentine
  5. forget me too ft. halsey
  6. all I know ft. trippie redd
  7. lonely
  8. WWIII
  9. kevin and barracuda (interlude)
  10. concert for aliens 
  11. my ex’s best friend ft. blackbear
  12. jawbreaker
  13. nothing inside ft. iann dior
  14. banyan tree (interlude)
  15. play this when i’m gone

Read More: Machine Gun Kelly and Megan Fox ready to stay with forever

Previous articleLady Gaga’s superhit ‘Shallow’ cover by Allie Sherlock
Next articleBig Sean features Eminem and more in his new album, ‘Detroit 2’
BJ Music
As a article writer my passion is to discover latest trends in the music industry, provide accurate news to the world and discover whats next. I am happy to provide information for music enthusiasts about their favorite artists and music videos.