BTS released their new studio album(4th), Map of the Soul: 7, yesterday(February 21, 2020), and the results are in: It’s officially a fire.

MAP OF THE SOUL: 7″ is out, and includes 15 original songs. plus a handful of re-released tracks from 2019’s MAP OF THE SOUL: PERSONA (“Boy With Luv,” Intro: Persona,” “Make It Right,” “Jamais Vu,” and “Dionysus.”)

Along with the full album, “On” has its own music video, billed as the “‘ On’ Kinetic Manifesto Film,” featuring drum and bugle corp The Blue Devils.

As well as dancers from viral creative agency The Lab. The expertly choreographed visual follows up the “art film” for “Black Swan,” which featured Slovenian dance troupe MN Dance Company.”

Watch BTS ‘ON’ Kinetic Manifesto Film: Come Prima Official Music Video

“MAP OF THE SOUL: 7” looks back on the past 7 years of BTS since their debut as seven members of one crew.

The music journey was not always smooth sailing, and there were special travails that they had to endure in their inflation as global superstars.

Download & Listen MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 Full Album Mp3

Expect to see substantial first-day sales and playing totals from around the world for Map of the Soul: 7 once more details become available.

READ MORE: Dua Lipa -“Physical”: Confirm New Album ‘Future Nostalgia’ Release Date

Previous articleRoses I walked(Roses) SAINt JHN – Imanbek Remix
Next articleInstagram Music: Users in Canada can finally add to Stories
chathura Jay
I am a freelance music reporter. My talents have appeared in so many blogs around the world. I love the music charts and the biggest and most successful names in the industry, and I'm always interested in highlighting incredible feats and discovering what's next.