The US rapper Pop Smoke, a.k.a Bashar Barakah Jackson was killed in a suspected robbery in February at the age of 20.

As the rapper’s posthumous album ‘Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon’ was released on this Friday.

Album cover for the new album ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon’ was created by Louis Vuitton designer Virgil Abloh, but it was slammed by fans after it was shared online.

One dissatisfied Pop Smoke fan wrote, “This is lazy. Pop Smoke deserves better,” and just hours after it was first posted, Pop Smoke’s label confirmed that it would be changed.

Listen & Download Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon Full Album

Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon Album Full Tracklist

  1. “Bad Bitch From Tokyo.”
  2. “Aim for the Moon” featuring Quavo
  3. “For the Night” featuring Lil Baby and DaBaby
  4. “44 Bulldog.”
  5. “Gangstas.”
  6. “Yea Yea.”
  7. “Creature” featuring Swae Lee
  8. “Snitchin” featuring Quavo and Future
  9. “Make It Rain” featuring Rowdy Rebel
  10. “The Woo” featuring 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
  11. “West Coast Shit” featuring Tyga and Quavo
  12. “Enjoy Yourself” featuring Karol G
  13. “Hotel Lobby.”
  14. “What You Know Bout Love”
  15. “Something Special”
  16. “Diana” featuring King Combs
  17. “Got It on Me”
  18. “Tunnel Vision” (Outro)
  19. “Dior”

Listen More: Childish Gambino Releases new album ‘3.15.20’

Previous articleMarshmello and Halsey ‘Be Kind’ Animated Music Video is Out Now.
Next articleYoutuber & Violinist ‘Karolina Protsenko’,11 years old, YouTube channel Under Attack
chathura Jay
I am a freelance music reporter. My talents have appeared in so many blogs around the world. I love the music charts and the biggest and most successful names in the industry, and I'm always interested in highlighting incredible feats and discovering what's next.